Occupational Therapy

Articles from journals, magazines and other resources covering multidisciplinary topics.

Articles from journals and newspapers covering all subject areas. Includes dissertations, working papers from OECD, company reports, and country profiles.

Articles from journals, magazine, newspapers, trade publications and some ebooks covering multidisciplinary subjects.

SAGE Journals Online contains 600+ journals covering business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine. The full text of every issue is available from Volume 1, Issue 1 to the present.

Scholarly journals and ebooks in the humanities, social sciences, and business. Journal coverage generally ends 3-5 years before the current year.

Ebook versions of encyclopedias and reference works covering most subjects, as well as a collection of classic literature and criticisms.

Often considered the official U.S. newspaper, the NYTimes publishes the complete text of important documents, speeches and presidential press conferences.

The WSJ is considered the US's preeminent publication for business news and information on financial markets worldwide. Content available from 1984 - Current.

US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format.

The NYS Historic Newspapers project provides free online access to a wide range of newspapers chosen to reflect New York's history.

Videos cover an array of medical fields—including dentistry, nursing, rehabilitation therapy, sports medicine and exercise science. Videos provide lessons and demonstrations of skills and techniques. Interviews, documentaries, and reports explore basic principles and knowledge of health and wellness.

Videos covering Arts, Business, Criminal Justice, Diversity Studies, Education, Gender & Sexuality, Health, History, Literature, Psychology and Sciences. Contains video content from 60 Minutes /CBS, PBS, BBC, NBC, Insight Media, etc.

Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video platform that provides access to 26,000 films from 800 production companies. Its focus is on high-quality, educational content. Award-winning documentaries and feature films from producers to include the Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation, Strand New Day Films, PBS, The Great Courses, California Newsreel and Shout Factory are all included in the library.

This series contains more than 2,400 hours of footage from actual therapy sessions, training videos, and reenactments conducted by counseling professionals.

Social Explorer provides demographic information through thousands of interactive data maps going back to 1790. Set up an account with your Iona email address to create interactive maps, reports and statistics down to the street level.

Find statistics, consumer survey results, and industry studies. Categorized into 21 market sectors, the platform provides direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
Data sources include market research reports as well as trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.

Users can access thousands of U.S. data indicators to perform demographic and socioeconomic analysis, from a neighborhood census block group up to a national level, or create custom regions, for research and studies.

Statistical Abstract of the United States, published annually by the federal government since 1878, is the best known statistical reference publication in the country. The Statistical Abstract is valued as both an answer book and a guide to statistical sources. As a comprehensive collection of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States, it is a snapshot of America and its people.